On December 3rd, 1958 the Saskatoon Division ("S" Division) was established by charter and became a Division of the National RCMP Veterans Associaton, our first president was Eric W. Reynolds.

Our Executive meetings are held at our home location - The Saskatoon RCMP building. All hard copy documents are located at our home location.

The main focus of our Division is to promote the physical, social and economic welfare of our members and their families.

We believe it's important to take an active role in the community. We accomplish this goal by participating as volunteers and supporting many community ventures.